Runnels | Independent School, Baton Rouge


Elementary Honor Roll Students Recognized


Elementary students qualifying for the Honor Roll were recognized at the Grades 2-5 Awards Assembly held May 25 and the Sixth-Grade Graduation Ceremony on May 23. Both events were held in the Gladys Hague Runnels Theatre. To qualify for the Honor Roll, students must earn all “A’s” on their quarterly report cards – with the exception of only one “B” each quarter in either academics or conduct. Each Honor Roll student received a special certificate recognizing their achievement.
Congratulations to:
2nd Grade: Mason Alfonso, Jordan Bergeron, Kalleigh Brown, Eyden Castaneda, Nathan D’Gerolamo, Lily Downing, Matthew Dunn, Jacob Fischer, Ryan Funk, Lucas Gil, Nicholas Harper, Isabella Haselden, Camille Legendre, Trinity Perkins, Nicholas Power-Erickson, Peyton Troxler, Lorelei Welch, Lauren Wheeler, and Mason Wiltcher.
3rd Grade: Dana Badawi, Molly Banquer, Jack Belcher, Lila Brumfield, Adin Brunner, Emerson Corder, Wesleigh Doughty, Kendall Eastman-Stuart, Amir Faical, Tyler Felton, Maddon Ferguson, James Gawronski, Julia Golden, Harper Guay, Madden Guidry, Andrew Harbin, Ethan Harbin, Andrew Hart, Alex Hayden, Lucas Holden, Derek Houk, Dax Jones, Jonah Kennedy, Luke Kennedy, Alyssa Lee, Ethan Ly, Lauren Ly, Brody Osborne, Olive Pittman, Will Reonas, Carter Rogillio, Cole Schreiner, Kiera Slaton, Emma Smith, Daniel Tate, Arthur Ullo, Ben Wagner, and Alaina White. 
4th Grade:  Gracie Coates, Maeve Dolan, Sadie Edwards, Laura Golda, Alex Griffin, Evan Ho, Sammy Ismail, Lexie Matens, Alaina Milam, Nicolas Morgan, Rebecca Ortlieb, and Madelyn Sandifer.
5th Grade: Olivia Brunner, Lina Derzi, Sofia Dodd, Dylan Evans, Jack Ezell, Annie Garrison, Gibson Guay, Chloe Hall, Wyatt Horridge, Leyna Huynh, Isabelle Kennedy, Sam Kennedy, Sarah Ortlieb, Mason Pizzalato, Jenna Sheikha, and Zeb Tate.
6th Grade: Kareem Badawi, Malek Badawi, Chloe Bueche, Katherine Campbell, Olivia Chaisson, Cooper Coates, Summer Guerin, Ben Hader, Rossie Harrison, Lily Hayden, Ali Ismail, Caleb Johnston, Gavin Oram, Hope Oubre, Caroline Pousson, Stuart Roark, Emerson Scott, Mikalyn Shay, Addison Watson, Harrison White, and Olivia Williams.