Menu

RPO Contacts

President Aprille Wright rpo@runnels.org 225 / 287-9981
Vice President Blake Stevenson madhatterbtr@aol.com 225 / 955-6559
Treasurer Lisa Daigle laniedaigle@cox.net 225 / 921-9763

 

2016-17 Grade Coordinators

Grade

Name

Email

Phone Number

Kindergarten

Rachel Stewart

rachelpstewart@gmail.com

225-892-8543

1st

Shannon D'Gerolamo

sdgerolamo@bellsouth.net

225-278-1114

 

Kristen Morgan

kpmr2d2@gmail.com

225-266-1085

2nd

Tiffany Slaton

tiffanyslaton@yahoo.com

225-610-7175

 

Shasta Felton

shastafelton@yahoo.com

225-938-5340

3rd

Blake Stevenson

madhatterbtr@aol.com

225-955-6559

 

Wendy Dolan

wendy@refineryconsignment.com

225-284-6006

4th

Alecia Tate

aleciatate@gmail.com

225-326-9276

 

Aprille Wright

aprillewright@gmail.com

225-287-9981

5th

Caroline Hader

thehaders@att.net

225-218-5510

 

Tee Comeaux

teejocomeaux@gmail.com

225-290-1427

6th

Rachel Parsons

rachelmparsons@gmail.com

225-235-4781

 

Michelle Harper

michelleharper@cox.net

225-955-6213

7th

Suzanne LeBlanc

hcbal99@gmail.com

225-572-8978

 

Ona Robbins

onarobbins@netzero.com

225-329-7672

8th

Brooke Yura 

byura@cox.net

225-763-1178

 

Wendy Milam

wmamilam@gmail.com

225-933-5370

9th

Colleen Spillane

cwaits719@aol.com

225-337-2158

10th

Stacey Nicholson

snicholson26@cox.net

225-939-9255

11th

Lisa Daigle

laniedaigle@cox.net

225-921-9763

12th

Tami LaBonne

plabonne@yahoo.com

361-424-2262

 

K-12 Programs

Program Name Name Email Phone Number

Bookends

Meredith Wartelle

bookends@runnels.org

225-241-8995

Book Fair

 

 

 

Scholastic Fair

Meredith Wartelle

elemlibraryevents@runnels.org

225-241-8995

Used Book Fair

Kim Cox

ckcox@msn.com

225-892-7092

Teacher Appreciation

Alecia Tate

aleciatate@gmail.com

225-326-9276

 

Brooke Yura

byura@cox.net

225-763-1178

Pictures in the Plaza

Julie Tinsley

alphajulie1971@yahoo.com

626-676-9807


Pre-K RPO - Jefferson Highway Campus

Title Name Email Phone Number

Co-Presidents

Sam Oakley

sam_oakley@baylor.edu

225-317-5391

 

Lindsay Waddell

lindsaywaddell5@gmail.com

225-614-1503

Pre-K Coordinators

 

 

 

2's

Sara McCann

sara.mccann@staples.com

225-802-5070

3's

Amanda Francois

amandakfrancois@yahoo.com

225-328-1485

Pre-K

Kimberly Calcote

kmlala1182@gmail.com

713-315-0064

Pre-K Book Fair

 

 

 

Chair

Hina Shah

hina1024@hotmail.com

504-343-1991

Communications

Michelle Fischer

lsufisch@gmail.com

225-281-3788

Financials

Joy Stoneham

smoyjoy1@aol.com

225-572-5248

Pre-K Teacher
Appreciation

 

 

 

Chair

Amanda Francois

amandafrancois@yahoo.com

225-328-1485

Birthdays

Brandy Ballard Rush

bumblebs@hotmail.com

225-324-7368

Pre-K Campbell's
Labels For Education

Joy Stoneham

smoyjoy1@aol.com

225-572-5248