Menu
Both campuses of Runnels School will be CLOSED tomorrow, April 18 due to forecasts of enhanced risks of severe weather in the Baton Rouge area. All activities and field trips scheduled for tomorrow have been postponed. With safety as our primary concern, we are closing out of an abundance of caution. We greatly appreciate your understanding and support of this decision.

Contact Us

Information & Admissions

Sarah Haase, Admissions Director
Office: 225.215.5706, option 1
Fax:  225.753.0276
admissions@runnels.org

K-12 Campus

Elementary School
17255 S. Harrell’s Ferry Rd. | Baton Rouge, LA  70816
Office: 225.215.5706, option 3
Fax:  225.753.0276

JR/SR High School
17255 S. Harrell’s Ferry Rd. | Baton Rouge. LA  70816
Office: 225.215.5706, option 4
Fax: 225.756.5837

Athletics & Gym: 225.215.5706, option 5
Business Office: 225.215.5706, option 6
IT Department/Helpdesk: 225.215.5706, option 7   |   helpdesk@runnels.org
Media  225.215.5706, x036  |   news@runnels.org

Preschool Campus

Preschool
6455 Jefferson Hwy. | Baton Rouge, LA  70806
Office:  225.215.5706, option 2
Fax: 225.927.5649

Administration

Head of School and Elementary Principal and Guidance Counselor
Marcia Mackay  |  m.mackay@runnels.org

Assistant Head of School and Jr./Sr. High Principal and Guidance Counselor
Conchetta Foshee  |  c.foshee@runnels.org

Preschool Co-Directors
Karen Runnels  |  k.runnels@runnels.org
Janice Leger  |  j.leger@runnels.org

Bill Golden   |  b.golden3@runnels.org
Business Manager

Allison Wrenn   |  a.wrenn@runnels.org
Director of Communications

Wendy Milam  |  w.milam@runnels.org
Webmaster