Menu

Contact Us

Information & Admissions

Sarah Haase, Admissions Director
Office: 225.215.5706
Fax:  225.753.0276
admissions@runnels.org

Media  225.215.5706  |   news@runnels.org

Helpdesk  helpdesk@runnels.org

K-12 Campus

Elementary School
17255 S. Harrell’s Ferry Rd. | Baton Rouge, LA  70816
Office: 225.215.5706
Fax:  225.753.0276

JR/SR High School
17255 S. Harrell’s Ferry Rd. | Baton Rouge. LA  70816
Office: 225.215.5706
Fax: 225.756.5837


Athletics & Gym: 225.215.5706

Preschool Campus

Preschool
6455 Jefferson Hwy. | Baton Rouge, LA  70806
Office:  225.927.5803
Fax: 225.927.5649
Nurse: 225.927-5903

Administration

Head of School and Elementary Principal and Guidance Counselor
Marcia Mackay 225.215.5706  |  m.mackay@runnels.org

Assistant Head of School and Jr./Sr. High Principal and Guidance Counselor
Conchetta Foshee 225.215.5706  |  c.foshee@runnels.org

Preschool Co-Directors
Karen Runnels 225.927.5803  |  k.runnels@runnels.org
Janice Leger 225.927.5803  |  j.leger@runnels.org

Bill Golden 225.215.5706  |  b.golden3@runnels.org
Business Manager

Allison Wrenn 225.215.5706  |  a.wrenn@runnels.org
Director of Communications

Wendy Milam  225.215.5706 |  w.milam@runnels.org
Webmaster